About

Company Directory


Corporate

Jeff Rand
President
jrand@hbchemical.com

Annette Doria
Vice President of Operations
adoria@hbchemical.com

 

Sales

Joe Moran
330-388-7990
Vice President of Marketing and Business Development
jmoran@hbchemical.com

Derek Berresford
330-319-3096
Vice President of Sales
dberresford@hbchemical.com

Mike Howard
704-578-1314
Southeast
mhowardvmi@hbchemical.com

Meredith Fendenheim
330-687-5353
Eastern Canada, Northeast US, Ohio
Meredith@hbchemical.com

Matt Brown
330-283-0843
Northeast, far Midwest, Quebec
Mbrown@hbchemical.com

Carlos Sanchez
Latin America
Csanchez@hbchemical.com

Gary Scheeser
 Southeast
Gscheeser@hemical.com

Brian Jones
Northeast Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Cilbond Technical Sales
bjones@hbchemical.com

Dan Torres
California, Latin America
Dtorres@hbchemical.com

 


Customer Service

1-800-991-2436

Chelsea Woodward
cwoodward@hbchemical.com

Maureen McGuinness
Mmcguinness@hbchemical.com

Rachel Cistrunk
Rcistrunk@hbchemical.com

Accounting

Rick Ravine
Chief Financial Officer
rravine@hbchemical.com

Lynn Pearce
Controller
lpearce@hbchemical.com

 

Purchasing

Ian Brooker
Ibrooker@hbchemical.com

Christine LaMar
clamar@hbchemical.com

 

Quality

Kathy Clossman
Quality Manager
Kclossman@hbchemical.com

Kelsey Closen
Kclosen@hbchemical.com

 

Abby Jones
Administrative Assistant, OSHA, IT
ajones@hbchemical.com

David Wills
Warehouse Manager
dwills@hbchemical.com

 


“I can always count on quality, consistency and a steady source of supply.”

{read more testimonials}